dziennika egzotyczny pieścić medycyny centrum medyczne zdrowie Denver

Miller, Nelson Headline 12 Hall Of Fame Inductees

The Naismith Basketball Hall of Fame announced today that 12 new members will be inducted into the Hall this September. Longtime Pacers guard Reggie Miller and the NBA's all-time winningest coach Don Nelson headline this year's class.

Here's the complete list of 2012 inductees…

North American Committee:

International Committee:

  • Lidia Alexeeva (Coach)

Women's Committee:

  • Katrina McClain (Player)
  • All American Red Heads (Team)

ABA Committee:

Veterans Committee:

Early African-American Pioneers of the Game Committee:

  • Don Barksdale (Contributor)

Contributor Direct Election Committee:

  • Phil Knight (Contributor)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

 Notify me of followup comments via e-mail.

You can click here to Subscribe without commenting

Get the hottest NBA news and rumors before anyone else! Follow us on Twitter to stay updated: