Southeast Notes: Clark, Miller, Hawks, Bobcats

The Southeast Division came into existence just eight years ago, in 2004, so it's no surprise that the Heat are the division's only NBA champion its inception, winning their second title last night. But Miami isn't the only franchise in the Southeast with an NBA Finals victory in its history. Before Washington's team was the Southeast's Wizards, it was the Central Division's Bullets, winning an NBA title in 1977/78. The Wizards introduced new acquisitions Emeka Okafor and Trevor Ariza at a press conference today, and they weren't the only Southeast club in the news — let's round up a few more Friday notes out of the division….


Leave a Reply

dziennika egzotyczny pieścić medycyny centrum medyczne zdrowie Denver