Poll: Who Will Win Coach Of The Year?

With Heat guard Ray Allen telling Fox Sports Florida's Chris Tomasson that "it's a no-brainer" Erik Spoelstra should win Coach of the Year, it brings the annual award to the forefront. Much like every other major award apart from Most Valuable Player and Rookie of the Year, Coach of the Year is wide open this year. Who do you think deserves it most?

newest oldest

7 thoughts on “Poll: Who Will Win Coach Of The Year?

    • agreed with all the injuries and how everyone expected the bulls to be a lottery team

  1. myamiheet1

    the whole COY thing is dumb. ppl say oh it cant go to spoelstra because the heat are only good because of the big three. it cant go to a bad team though because obviously if theyre a bad team then the coach must not be so good.

    its always going to be some middle of the road good but not elite team thats not good enough so that the only reason the team is good because of the players, but not bad enough that the coach isnt considered at all. either that or its a team that had a bad record last year that has a better record this year. either that or its just a LIFE achievement award to some old coach just like the all star game, who’s team’s record is at least decent but not too bad or else they wouldnt be considered.

    its so predictable.

  2. 1. Tom Thiboedau
    2. George Karl
    3. Marc Jackson
    4. Gregg Poppovich
    5. Kevin McHale


Leave a Reply

dziennika egzotyczny pieścić medycyny http://kupicpigulki.pl/ centrum medyczne zdrowie Denver