NBA D-League Affiliations For 2013/14

In 2012/13, 11 NBA teams had single-affiliate relationships with D-League squads. That number has increased to 14 this year, with the NBA’s other 16 teams sharing the remaining three D-League clubs. The league officially announced the D-League affiliations for 2013/14 today, so here’s the complete list:

  • Austin Toros: San Antonio Spurs
  • Bakersfield Jam: Atlanta Hawks, Los Angeles Clippers, Phoenix Suns, Toronto Raptors, Utah Jazz
  • Canton Charge: Cleveland Cavaliers
  • Delaware 87ers: Philadelphia 76ers
  • Erie BayHawks: New York Knicks
  • Fort Wayne Mad Ants: Charlotte Bobcats, Detroit Pistons, Indiana Pacers, Memphis Grizzlies, Milwaukee Bucks, Orlando Magic
  • Idaho Stampede: Portland Trail Blazers
  • Iowa Energy: Chicago Bulls, Denver Nuggets, Minnesota Timberwolves, New Orleans Pelicans, Washington Wizards
  • Los Angeles D-Fenders: Los Angeles Lakers
  • Maine Red Claws: Boston Celtics
  • Reno Bighorns: Sacramento Kings
  • Rio Grande Valley Vipers: Houston Rockets
  • Santa Cruz Warriors: Golden State Warriors
  • Sioux Falls Skyforce: Miami Heat
  • Springfield Armor: Brooklyn Nets
  • Texas Legends: Dallas Mavericks
  • Tulsa 66ers: Oklahoma City Thunder
newest oldest

4 thoughts on “NBA D-League Affiliations For 2013/14

  1. WarriorsWorks

    Don’t forget Santa Cruz Warriors affiliate of Golden State Warriors.

    • HoopsRumors

      Whoops, skipped them when I was transcribing the list. Fixed now, thanks.

      — Luke

  2. flasah

    Okay, we really need expansion now that three teams have 5 or 6 afilliates.

Leave a Reply